Cart 0
Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars Soundtrack - Signed 2 LP Set

Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars Soundtrack - Signed 2 LP Set

  • $59.99

This is the soundtrack to the 1979 documentary and concert film featuring David Bowie and his backing group the Spiders from Mars performing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London on July 3, 1973 where Bowie made the surprise announcement that he was retiring his Ziggy Stardust persona.

Here is your chance to own this special album on a 2 LP set, personally signed by its pianist Mike Garson.

Side 1:
  1. Introduction
  2. Hang On To Yourself
  3. Ziggy Stardust
  4. Watch That Man
  5. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  6. All The Young Dudes
  7. Oh! You Pretty Things

Side 2:

  1. Moonage Daydream
  2. Changes
  3. Space Oddity
  4. My Death

Side 3:

  1. Introduction
  2. Cracked Actor
  3. Time
  4. The Width of a Circle

Side 4:

  1. Let's Spend the Night Together
  2. Suffragette City
  3. White Light / White Heat
  4. Farewell Speech
  5. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide


Important message to customers outside of the United States: Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.


We Also Recommend