Cart 0
The Buddha of Suburbia - Signed CD

The Buddha of Suburbia - Signed CD

  • $33.99

The Buddha of Suburbia is a 1993 soundtrack album by David Bowie inspired by the four-part television serial of the same name originally shown on BBC2. Although classified as a 'soundtrack album', the title track is the only song that featured in the program’s actual soundtrack.

Here is your chance to own this special album on CD, personally signed by pianist Mike Garson.

Track Listing:

  1. Buddha of Suburbia
  2. Sex and the Church
  3. South Horizon (instrumental)
  4. The Mysteries (instrumental) 
  5. Bleed Like a Craze, Dad
  6. Strangers When We Meet
  7. Dead Against It
  8. Untitled No. 1
  9. Ian Fish, U.K. Heir (instrumental)
  10. Buddha of Suburbia


Important message to customers outside of the United States: Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.


We Also Recommend