Cart 0
Bowie Variations - Signed CD

Bowie Variations - Signed CD

  • $29.99

Having played the Bowie songbook in concert countless times, Mike Garson always had the ambition to record his own original variations on his well-known themes and this has now come to fruition with his Bowie Variations CD. Thanks to advanced digital technology, Garson was able to create several exciting sonic overlays with an audiophile approach to recording.

Click here for a special discounted Collector's Pack featuring this signed CD along with a signed copy of Mike's biography, Bowie's Piano Man.

Audio Samples:

Track listing:

  1. Space Oddity
  2. John, I'm Only Dancing
  3. Life on Mars
  4. Heroes
  5. Ashes to Ashes
  6. Variations on Changes
  7. Let's Dance
  8. Battle for Britain / Loneliest Guy / Disco King
  9. Tribute to David
  10. Wild Is the Wind
  11. Space Oddity (alternate take)

Don't miss this opportunity to get your signed copy today!

We Also Recommend