Cart 0
Serendipity - Signed CD

Serendipity - Signed CD

  • $19.99

This signed CD features Garson, a jazzman at heart, doing what he does best, on his long-running audiophile hit featuring an all-star acoustic band with Stanley Clarke, Gary Herbig, Jim Lacefield, Billy Mintz, Peter Sprague and Jim Walker. If you like great jazz and have somehow missed this - wait no more...

Track listing:

1. Serendipity
2. Lady
3. Autumn Leaves
4. I Should Care
5. Spirit of Play
6. Trio Blues
7. My Romance
8. The Promise
9. Tam' s Jam
10. Searching
11. My One and Only Love

Don't miss this opportunity to get your signed copy today!

We Also Recommend