Cart 0
Santa Monica '72 - Signed CD

Santa Monica '72 - Signed CD

  • $33.99

Santa Monica '72 is a live album by David Bowie, recorded at Santa Monica Civic Auditorium on 20 October 1972 during the Ziggy Stardust Tour. 

Here is your chance to own this special album on CD, personally signed by its pianist Mike Garson.

Track Listing:


  1. Hang on to Yourself
  2. Ziggy Stardust
  3. Changes
  4. The Supermen
  5. Life on Mars?
  6. Five Years
  7. Space Oddity
  8. Andy Warhol
  9. My Death
  10. The Width of a Circle
  11. Queen Bitch
  12. Moonage Daydream
  13. John, I'm Only Dancing
  14. Waiting for the Man
  15. The Jean Genie
  16. Suffragette City
  17. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide


Important message to customers outside of the United States: Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.


We Also Recommend