Cart 0
Reality - Signed CD

Reality - Signed CD

  • $33.99

Reality was David Bowie's twenty-third studio album, originally released on September 16, 2003.


About the album:
"The Reality album was an amazing project. I was so pleased with the results, in particular with Disco King and Loneliest Guy - both  very stripped down pieces. Disco King with piano, voice and drum loop and Loneliest Guy with beautiful ambient guitar from Gary Leonard, myself on piano and David’s amazing voice. These pieces go so deep into your soul. You’re going to really love this album!" - Mike Garson

Here is your chance to own this special album on CD, personally signed by its pianist Mike Garson.

Track Listing:

  1. New Killer Star
  2. Pablo Picasso
  3. Never Get Old
  4. The Loneliest Guy
  5. Looking for Water
  6. She'll Drive the Big Car
  7. Days
  8. Fall Dog Bombs the Moon
  9. Try Some, Buy Some
  10. Reality
  11. Bring Me the Disco King


Important message to customers outside of the United States: Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.

We Also Recommend