Cart 0
Pin Ups - Signed Vinyl

Pin Ups - Signed Vinyl

  • $49.99

Pin Ups was David Bowie's seventh studio album, originally released on November 3, 1973.

About this album:
"Pin Ups was a total trip because, while it wasn't David's songs, he made each song his own. It was an inspiring week in France where we recorded it. My favorite track is "See Emily Play." Please enjoy..." - Mike Garson


Here is your chance to own this special album, a remastered 180 gram vinyl pressing which can be personally signed for you by its pianist Mike Garson. If you would like yours personalized, please request specifics at checkout for consideration.

Side One:

  1. Rosalyn
  2. Here Comes the Night
  3. I Wish You Would
  4. See Emily Play
  5. Everything's Alright
  6. I Can't Explain

Side Two:

  1. Friday On My Mind
  2. Sorrow
  3. Don't Bring Me Down
  4. Shapes of Things
  5. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  6. Where Have All the Good Times Gone

Important message to customers outside of the United States: Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.

We Also Recommend