Cart 0
LIMITED EDITION: I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour 74) - Signed 2 LP Set

LIMITED EDITION: I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour 74) - Signed 2 LP Set

  • $129.99

I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour 74) is a limited edition live 2 LP album by David Bowie released for the first time on August 29, 2020 featuring performances from October 20 and November 30, 1974.

Here is your chance to own this special 2 album set, personally signed by its pianist and musical director Mike Garson.

Side 1:
  1. Introduction – Memory Of A Free Festival
  2. Rebel Rebel
  3. John, I’m Only Dancing (Again)
  4. Sorrow
  5. Changes
  6. 1984

Side 2:

  1. Moonage Daydream
  2. Rock 'n' Roll With Me
  3. Love Me Do / The Jean Jeanie
  4. Young Americans

Side 3:

  1. Can You Hear Me
  2. It's Gonna Be Me
  3. Somebody Up There Likes Me
  4. Suffragette City

Side 4:

  1. Rock ’n’ Roll Suicide
  2. Panic In Detroit
  3. Knock On Wood
  4. Foot Stompin’ / I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate / Foot Stompin’ 
  5. Diamond Dogs / It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I like It) / Diamond Dogs


Important message to customers outside of the United States: Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.


We Also Recommend