Cart 0
Jazz Hat - Signed CD

Jazz Hat - Signed CD

  • $19.99

This signed CD features Mike at his very best wearing his “jazz hat.”

Supported by a stellar cast of Brian Bromberg (acoustic bass), Ralph Humphries (drums) and Eric Marienthal (alto saxophone), Garson turns in a memorable set of originals and imaginative arrangements of standards.

This album was recorded acoustically at the Oxnard, California, Civic Auditorium in three-dimensional, high-resolution HDCD sound by Keith Johnson, recipient of seven GRAMMY® nominations for engineering.

Track listing:

1. Rumble
2. All Blues
3. It’s You Or No One
4. A Song For You
5. Waltz for Bill
6. A Night in Tunisia
7. A Gershwin Fantasia
8. Nardis
9. Count Your Blessings.

Don't miss this opportunity to get your signed copy today!

We Also Recommend