Cart 0
Earthling - Signed CD

Earthling - Signed CD

  • $33.99

Earthling was David Bowie's 20th studio album, originally released on February 3, 1997. From the addictively danceable "Little Wonder" to the appropriately unnerving "Seven Years in Tibet," the album is full of the genius that made him so remarkable to begin with. 

Here is your chance to own this special album on CD, personally signed by its pianist Mike Garson.

Track Listing:


  1. Little Wonder 
  2. Looking For Satellites 
  3. Battle For Britain (The Letter) 
  4. Seven Years In Tibet 
  5. Dead Man Walking 
  6. Telling Lies 
  7. The Last Thing You Should Do 
  8. I'm Afraid Of Americans  
  9. Law (Earthlings On Fire) 


Important message to customers outside of the United States: Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.


We Also Recommend