Cart 0
Diamond Dogs - Signed Vinyl

Diamond Dogs - Signed Vinyl

  • $49.99

Diamond Dogs was David Bowie's eight studio album, originally released on May 24, 1974 featuring a powerful mini-suite of "Sweet Thing / Candidate / Sweet Thing (Reprise)" bookended by the spectacular "Diamond Dogs" and "Rebel Rebel.” 


About this album:
"Diamond Dogs. Well, what can I say? Those recording sessions were mostly just David and I as he was doing the guitar work and I was doing piano and keyboards. Tony Visconti did a great job in production. Please enjoy…" - Mike Garson

Here is your chance to own this special album on vinyl, personally signed for you by its pianist Mike Garson. If you would like yours personalized, please request specifics at checkout for consideration.

Side One:

  1. Future Legend
  2. Diamond Dogs
  3. Sweet Thing
  4. Candidate
  5. Sweet Thing (Reprise)
  6. Rebel Rebel

Side Two:

  1. Rock 'n' Roll with Me
  2. We Are the Dead
  3. 1984
  4. Big Brother
  5. Chant of the Ever Circling Skeletal Family

This album is from the 2016 Remastered version.


Important message to customers outside of the United States: Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.

We Also Recommend