Cart 0
Bowie At The Beeb: 68-72 - Signed 2 CD Set

Bowie At The Beeb: 68-72 - Signed 2 CD Set

  • $29.99

Bowie at the Beeb is a compilation album by David Bowie. Here is your chance to own this special double album on CD, personally signed by David's pianist Mike Garson.

CD 1:

  1. In the Heat of the Morning
  2. London Bye Ta Ta
  3. Karma Man
  4. Silly Boy Blue
  5. Let Me Sleep Beside You
  6. Janine
  7. Amsterdam
  8. God Knows I'm Good
  9. The Width of a Circle
  10. Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed
  11. Cygnet Committee
  12. Memory of a Free Festival
  13. Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud
  14. Bombers
  15. Looking for a Friend
  16. Almost Grown
  17. Kooks
  18. It Ain't Easy


CD 2:

  1. The Supermen
  2. Eight Line Poem
  3. Hang On to Yourself
  4. Ziggy Stardust
  5. Queen Bitch
  6. I'm Waiting for the Man
  7. Five Years
  8. White Light/White Heat
  9. Moonage Daydream
  10. Hang On to Yourself
  11. Suffragette City
  12. Ziggy Stardust
  13. Starman
  14. Space Oddity
  15. Changes
  16. Oh! You Pretty Things
  17. Andy Warhol
  18. Lady Stardust
  19. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide

Important message to customers outside of the United States:
Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.

We Also Recommend