Cart 0
Black Tie White Noise - Signed CD

Black Tie White Noise - Signed CD

  • $33.99

Black Tie White Noise was David Bowie's eighteenth studio album, originally released on April 5, 1993.

About this album:
"Black Tie White Noise is such an underrated album. Nile Rodgers came back onto the scene. Sterling Campbell is on drums. Leave it to David to find an innovative trumpet player with the same last name - Lester Bowie. He and I played some wild stuff on this album. David never lost sight of his jazz roots and his love for the avant garde and you’re doing to love this one very much!" - Mike Garson
Here is your chance to own this special album on CD, personally signed by its pianist Mike Garson.


Track Listing:

  1. The Wedding
  2. You've Been Around
  3. I Feel Free
  4. Black Tie White Noise
  5. Jump They Say
  6. Nite Flights
  7. Pallas Athena
  8. Miracle Goodnight
  9. Don't Let Me Down & Dow
  10. Looking for Lester
  11. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
  12. The Wedding Song

Important message to customers outside of the United States: Orders shipped outside of the U.S. may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country. Each recipient must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country and may be subject to such costs which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient. We have no control over these charges, nor can we predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.


We Also Recommend